Parish Council

Saint Pius X Parish Council 2017-2018 

The role of the Parish Council in conjunction with the Pastor is to give direction to St. Pius X church, parish and school through pastoral planning, visioning, assessing needs, setting goals and evaluating progress towards those goals to support the Parish Mission Statement. 

As the Parish Council is an advisory committee to the Pastor, it is important that the Council is accessible to the family of St. Pius X church, parish and school to hear your thoughts, concerns and suggestions to help serve as a communication channel between the St. Pius X family and the pastor.  The Parish Council is always available to answer any questions that you may have.  

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Parish Council, download a council nomination form HERE

Parish Council Voting Members:  

Lynne Fly

Tommy Lawrence

Joseph Adamczyk

Julie Dudkiewicz

Tita Wofford

Alberta Hairston

Jim Milanese

Bob Buccini

Tracy McCool

Kimberley Lewis

Frances Giaimo

Dale Hillard